My memory tune


macro_20130713_nypon1

My memory tune

The roses are gone
The scent is absorbed
The lack is immense
And I feel so sad
Every time I pass
All these ripening hips
Where my roses
Once bloomed with
Bees buzzing around.
I have to close my eyes –
to find my rose and scent.
While humming –
my memory tune.

macro_20130713_nypon1a

Idag köpte jag ett nytt objektiv – Canon EF 50mm F/1,4 – I like it! I like it! I like it!

One thought on “My memory tune

THANKS for stopping by! Wishing you all the best!

