I love Music

And I love all kinds of arts – as long as it is creative in the sense of compassion and love for arts in a sense of creative expressions 😉

I am still in my Moody Blue state of mind – concerning shooting photos. I have still my blue settings in my cCanon.

Yes “Still” was a great music tone. Emil Ford wasn’t it? … but it doesn’t fit in my life just now 😉 … because I am not still in love with you!

But now I only have ears for ELVIS and Moody Blue ….. and …. one more …

… namely Mark Knophler and tonight “So far away” ….

One thought on “I love Music

THANKS for stopping by! Wishing you all the best!

